top of page
  • Nicolene Terblanche

The Quality Question

I often get the question; will you send me high quality images through the downloadable link......


My beautiful sister on a carousel styled shoot

"Dear Nicolene, do you provide high quality images on the downloadable online gallery?"


Dear client,


I understand your valid question, and hope that I can set your mind at ease;


The reason I provide all lifestyle shoots on a downloadable gallery is to keep the logistics as simple as possible and the cost to you as low as possible. I might not be close to where you reside, or available at home for pickup of a USB at all times. I thus made the simple decision to deliver all lifestyle shoots on an online gallery for you to download from the comfort of your own living room. WOW how spoilt are we??


The images that I provide on this gallery are exactly the same quality as what you would have received on a USB. You see, instead of loading it on a USB, I load the exact same images on the net, and you can open it on your computer within minutes. MINUTES, I am not even kidding!


At the end of the day I want to provide the best service possible to you, my dear client. So whether you want to print an A4, an album or blow up your image on a canvas, you can do it without losing sleep.


So, to answer your question, YES, YES, YES!!!


I will always provide you with the highest quality images, whether it is on a USB, or an online gallery :)


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page